CONTACT US

Contact us


Our Contact Information

Board Members

President: Yann Jouvenot - president@beniciasoccer.org
Vice President: Derek Weldon - vp@beniciasoccer.org
Secretary: Melissa Ramirez - secretary@beniciasoccer.org
Treasurer: Emma Petrouski - treasurer@beniciasoccer.org
Recreational Program Registrar: Heather Vitale - registrar@beniciasoccer.org
Competitive Program Registrar: Traci Nakamura - competitiveprogramregistrar@beniciasoccer.org
Competitive Program Coordinator: David Osada - select@beniciasoccer.org
Recreational Program Coordinator: Annie Pierpoint Mertz - house@beniciasoccer.org

Advisory Board Members

Fields and Equipment Coordinator:  Open - fields.equip@beniciasoccer.org
Events Coordinator:  Open - events@beniciasoccer.org
Recreation Coach & Training Coordinator: Open - training@beniciasoccer.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Cecilia Wright - volunteer@beniciasoccer.org
Director of Coaching: Johnnie Purvis - doc@beniciasoccer.org
Top Soccer Coordinator: Gia Quinn - topsoccer@beniciasoccer.org
Academy Program Coordinator: Rodrigo Escalante - academy@beniciasoccer.org


Referee Committee

Referee Assignor: Jeff Kuta - ref.assignor@beniciasoccer.org
Rec Field Scheduler: Open - rec.scheduler@beniciasoccer.org
Comp Field Scheduler: Open - comp.scheduler@beniciasoccer.org

Additional Competitive Program Contacts

BAFC Competitive Program Registrar: competitiveprogramregistrar@beniciasoccer.org
BAFC Competitive Program Manager: Open - afcmanager@beniciasoccer.org
BAFC Competitive Program Treasurer: Open - afctreasurer@beniciasoccer.org
BAFC Tournament Coordinator: Dora Degeorgis - tournaments@beniciasoccer.org


Recreation (House) Age Group Coordinators

AGC - U6 through U8: Open - rec6-8@beniciasoccer.org
AGC - U10 - U19: Open - rec10-19@beniciasoccer.org

Website Committee:

Jessica Calvario, Melvin Smith, Tim McNamara - website@beniciasoccer.org


 

Not sure who to ask? Email: support@beniciasoccer.org

 
parallax background
 

CONTACT US
TO RECEIVE MORE INFORMATION