CONTACT US

Contact us


Our Contact Information

Board Members

President: Scott Swoboda - president@beniciasoccer.org
Vice President: Derek Weldon - vp@beniciasoccer.org
Secretary: Yann Jouvenot - secretary@beniciasoccer.org
Treasurer: Mike Distler - treasurer@beniciasoccer.org
Registrar: Jacob Guttenberg - registrar@beniciasoccer.org
Competitive Program Coordinator: Jose Beltran - select@beniciasoccer.org
Recreational Program Coordinator: Rodrigo Escalante - house@beniciasoccer.org
Referee Coordinator: Reba Halverson - ref.coordinator@beniciasoccer.org

Advisory Board Members

Fields and Equipment Coordinator: Mario Osejo - fields.equip@beniciasoccer.org
Events Coordinator: Barbara McBride - events@beniciasoccer.org
Recreation Coach & Training Coordinator: OPEN - training@beniciasoccer.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Cecilia Wright - volunteer@beniciasoccer.org
Director of Coaching: Graham Mayle - doc@beniciasoccer.org
Top Soccer Coordinator: Gia Quinn - topsoccer@beniciasoccer.org
Academy Program Coordinator: Rodrigo Escalante - academy@beniciasoccer.org


Referee Committee

Referee Assignor: Jeff Kuta - ref.assignor@beniciasoccer.org
Field Scheduler: Scott Swoboda - scheduler@beniciasoccer.org
Referee Class Coordinator: Reba Halverson - ref.class@beniciasoccer.org

Additional Competitive Program Contacts

AFC Competitive Program Registrar: Lori Anastasios - afcregistrar@beniciasoccer.org
AFC Competitive Program Manager: Jim Lindemuth - afcmanager@beniciasoccer.org
AFC Competitive Program Treasurer: OPEN - afctreasurer@beniciasoccer.org
AFC Tournament Coordinator: Dora Degeorgis - tournaments@beniciasoccer.org


Recreation (House) Age Group Coordinators

AGC - U6 through U8: Carla Coppa - rec6-8@beniciasoccer.org
AGC - U10 - U19: Jacy Boe - rec10-19@beniciasoccer.org

Website Committee:

Jessica Calvario, Melvin Smith, Tim McNamara - website@beniciasoccer.org


 

Not sure who to ask? Email: president@beniciasoccer.org

 
parallax background
 

CONTACT US
TO RECEIVE MORE INFORMATION